2022 Eddy McIntrye Community Service Award Honorees

The National LGBTQ Task Force is proud to present the 2022 Eddy McIntyre Community Service Award to a family that has championed equality for LGBTQ+ people and broad social justice reform for more than three decades: Liebe, Seth, Naomi and Natasha (Tashi) Gadinsky. In the late 1990s they became involved with the effort to amend the Miami-Dade County Human Rights Ordinance to include sexual orientation. They have supported almost all of our local LGBTQ organizations, donating time, money and, in many cases, both. Read more about the Honorees